ZURICH’S FINEST STORES
A FAMILY TRADITION SINCE 1935

We are a family-owned company operating the Van Cleef & Arpels, Pomellato, Breitling, and IWC stores in Zurich.

Passion for our luxury brands. Dedication to our customers, employees, and partners. Personal involvement in every one of our boutiques. These have been our traditions since 1935.

STORES

Founded in 1906, Van Cleef & Arpels has always remained faithful to the values of creation, expertise, and transmission. Inspired by the Maison’s Parisian unique identity and heritage, each collection tells a story with universal meaning to express a poetic view of life. The house on Bahnhofstrasse provides the ideal setting for the wearable masterpieces.

47°22’17.1“N 8°32’18.6“EBahnhofstrasse 37

VAN CLEEF & ARPELS BOUTIQUE

ZURICH’S FINEST STORES
A FAMILY TRADITION
SINCE 1935

Founded in Milan in 1967, where Pomellato discovered its fascination with the creativity of craftsmanship and color. The jewelery brand shows how the concept of prêt-à-porter can also be interpreted for jewelry. Pomellato shows its best side in the Haus zum Schwert on Weinplatz.

47°22’18.0“N 8°32’30.9“E Weinplatz 10

POMELLATO BOUTIQUE

ZURICH’S FINEST STORES
A FAMILY TRADITION
SINCE 1935

Land, sea, and air. Breitling offers the ideal timepiece for every need in all the elements. The inventor of the chronograph, Breitling holds a formative place in the watch world and has proven its abilitity to innovate time and time again. The watch brand from La-Chaux-de-Fonds shines in the Blauen Störchli house.

47°22’20.6“N 8°32’19.5“E Augustinergasse 48

BREITLING BOUTIQUE

ZURICH’S FINEST STORES
A FAMILY TRADITION
SINCE 1935

Precision engineering made in Schaffhausen. It is a testimony to the tradition and the extraordinary, timeless design that has distinguished the company since 1868. IWC’s impressive history comes to life in the Haus zum Schwert on Weinplatz.

47°22‘18.1“N 8°32‘30.9“E Weinplatz 10

IWC BOUTIQUE

ZURICH’S FINEST STORES
A FAMILY TRADITION
SINCE 1935

Imprint

© 2018 Zett Meyer AG
All rights reserved.

Thank you for visiting our Web site. The use of our Web site and published contents conforms to the following terms and is governed by the applicable Swiss laws.

Please note that information on this page may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. We reserve the right to modify or update the information on this page at any time and without prior notification. All work and/or parts of work on our Internet pages including text, files, compositions, and images are protected by copyright. Any other publication, copying, distribution or other use, including extracts thereof, requires written approval from Zett Meyer AG.

Zett Meyer AG observes applicable data privacy regulations for the ascertainment, use, and handling of personal data. Entering personal data (e-mail address, name, address, etc.) within the Web site content where applicable is voluntary.

The personal data made available will only be used internally to respond to inquiries, process orders, or to provide access to certain information. We are happy to provide you with information regarding your saved personal data upon written request. You reserve the right at all times to revise, delete, or block this information.

This Web site may contain hyperlinks to third-party Web sites. Links from this Web site to third-party Web sites will open in a separate browser window and are only provided for purposes of usability. Zett Meyer AG expressly distances itself from all contents of these Web sites. Zett Meyer AG is not responsible for the content of external Web sites. Please use them at your own risk.

Website Design by Branders Group

ZURICH’S FINEST STORES
A FAMILY TRADITION SINCE 1935

Unser Familienunternehmen betreibt in Zürich die Boutiquen für Van Cleef & Arpels, Pomellato, Breitling und IWC.

Leidenschaft für unsere luxuriösen Brands, Verbundenheit zu KundInnen, MitarbeiterInnen und Partnern sowie persönliches Engagement in den Boutiquen gehören seit 1935 zu unserer Tradition.

STORES

Van Cleef & Arpels ist seit 1906 den Werten von Schöpfung und Expertise treu. Inspiriert von der Identität und dem Erbe der «Maison» aus Paris, erzählt jede Kollektion eine Geschichte und bringt die Handwerkskunst eine poetische Sicht des Lebens zum Ausdruck. Das Haus an der Bahnhofstrasse bietet das ideale Umfeld.

47°22’17.1“N 8°32’18.6“EBahnhofstrasse 37

VAN CLEEF & ARPELS BOUTIQUE

ZURICH’S FINEST STORES
A FAMILY TRADITION
SINCE 1935

1967 in Mailand gegründet, fand Pomellato seine Faszination in der Kreativität des Handwerks und dem Spiel mit Farben. Die Schmuckmarke beweist, wie die Idee des Prêt-à-porter auch interpretiert werden kann. Im «Haus zum Schwert» am Weinplatz zeigt sich Pomellato von seiner schönsten Seite.

47°22’18.0“N 8°32’30.9“E Weinplatz 10

POMELLATO BOUTIQUE

ZURICH’S FINEST STORES
A FAMILY TRADITION
SINCE 1935

Land, Wasser, Luft. Breitling bietet für alle Bedürfnisse und Elemente den idealen Zeitmesser. Bei der Erfindung des Chronographen war Breitling prägend und stellt seine Innovationskraft in La-Chaux-de-Fonds nachhaltig unter Beweis. Im Haus zum «Blauen Störchli» entfaltet die Uhrenmarke ihre Kraft.

47°22’20.6“N 8°32’19.5“E Augustinergasse 48

BREITLING BOUTIQUE

ZURICH’S FINEST STORES
A FAMILY TRADITION
SINCE 1935

Feinmechanik aus Schaffhausen. Sie zeugt von Tradition und aussergewöhnlichem, zeitlosem Design, die das Unternehmen seit 1868 auszeichnen. Im denkmalgeschützten «Haus zum Schwert» wird die beeindruckende Geschichte erlebbar gemacht.

47°22‘18.1“N 8°32‘30.9“E Weinplatz 10

IWC BOUTIQUE

ZURICH’S FINEST STORES
A FAMILY TRADITION
SINCE 1935

Impressum

© 2018 Zett Meyer AG
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Informationen auf dieser Webseite technische Ungenauigkeiten oder typografische Fehler enthalten können. Wir behalten uns vor, die Informationen auf dieser Webseite jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern oder zu aktualisieren. Alle auf unseren Internetseiten veröffentlichten Werke bzw. Werkteile wie z. B. Texte, Dateien, Kompositionen und Bilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede weitere Veröffentlichung, Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung oder sonstige Nutzung – auch auszugsweise – bedarf der schriftlichen Genehmigung durch Zett Meyer AG.

Zett Meyer beachtet bei der Erhebung, bei der Nutzung und bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten die anwendbaren datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen. Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit der Eingabe von persönlichen Daten (E-Mail-Adresse, Namen, Anschriften etc.) besteht, erfolgt diese freiwillig. Die von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten werden nur intern verwendet, um Ihre Anfragen zu beantworten, Ihre Aufträge zu bearbeiten oder Ihnen Zugang zu bestimmten Informationen zu verschaffen. Auf Ihre schriftliche Anfrage werden wir Sie gerne über die zu Ihrer Person bei uns gespeicherten Daten informieren. Sie haben zudem jederzeit das Recht auf Berichtigung, Löschung und/oder Sperrung dieser Daten.

Diese Webseite kann Hyperlinks auf Webseiten Dritter enthalten. Links von dieser Webseite auf Webseiten Dritter werden in einem separatem Browser-Fenster geöffnet und nur aus Gründen der Benutzerfreundlichkeit zur Verfügung gestellt. Zett Meyer AG distanziert sich ausdrücklich von den Inhalten dieser Webseiten. Für die Inhalte fremder Webseiten ist Zett Meyer AG nicht verantwortlich. Ihre Nutzung erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko.

Website Design by Branders Group